Skip to content

Danish Honorary Consulates in the U.S.

Denmark has 38 honorary consulates in the U.S., located in 31 different states, as well as Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

The honorary consulates assist the Embassy and the Consulates General in New York, Chicago, Houston and Silicon Valley in consular, commercial, and cultural matters.

Please find contacts and local information for each Honorary Consul in the menu to the left.