Skip to content

Danish Honorary Consulates

On this page you find information about the Danish honorary consulates in the U.S. 

Denmark has thirty honorary consulates located throughout the United States, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. In addition, the honorary consulates in the Caribbean islands of Bermuda and Antigua and Barbuda are also part of the consular network.

The honorary consulates assist the Embassy and the Consulates General in New York, Chicago, Houston and Silicon Valley in consular, commercial, and cultural matters.

Please find contacts and local information for each Honorary Consul below.